1/28/2019
5

I am so happy I found this place to service my car. I received personal, friendly attention. The complete inspection to determine what services might be needed gave me peace of mind. The pictures and analysis of the condition of my vehicle were shared with me before any service was done. I felt very comfortable knowing my car was examined thoroughly and only necessary work was completed. I will definitely be taking my car back to Eurotech.

1/22/2019
5

Great experience, very professional, love the email reminders/ check up on you

1/19/2019
5

Craig and the crew were awesome!!!! The shop is straight forward and do not try to mislead you or over charge ... the best ever!!!! If I could I would give them a 10 instead of a 5!!!!

1/9/2019
5

Very professional and knowledgeable Technicians/Management. BMW no longer covered under warranty. Tried looking around for a reputable BMW certified Car Care Center. BMW Certified & Made me feel welcome. They did not have my part in stock, but got it to the shop in 15 mins. I was in & out in a jiff. These guys are great!

12/30/2018
5

Best place to take MY E350 . I’m very impressed with the Team there. Love the fact that they want to figure out ANY problem and fixes it in a timely manner. Overall and Abovemost this is the place for MY car... Job well done and Thanks for My car bill of health

12/29/2018
4

Actually 4 1/2 stars. My car is like new after the repairs. Thanks Guys!

12/28/2018
5

Great staff and very knowledgeable. No beating around the bush will get the job done right.

12/26/2018
4

Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. I would highly recommend Eurotech.

12/18/2018
5

Thanks for getting us back on the road so quickly! Always a great experience at Eurotech.

12/11/2018
5

Don't know much to anything about cars and was afraid of going to a shop and getting told about 800 problems with the car when only 5 things are wrong, but the shop takes pictures of what is wrong during the inspection to prove to you they aren't making up having to buy unnecessary things. Service was incredibly friendly, and pretty fast considering whaty car needed. I was given the option to have the car done same day or wait a few days for better parts direct from the manufacturer, and explained the difference between the two. Bringing in cash instead of debit card gets you a 10% discount on whatever you had done, and altogether helps if you are in a tight spot. If I was to stay/live in the Killeen area, I would most certainly go here again to keep my car up to date on services.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Eurotech Car Care Center (254) 200-1009 For Assistance.