4/19/2019
5

First visit and impressed with business practices. I'm confident the upmost care was taken to inspect, perform, and communicate all the tasks I requested. If you don't have your own car lift, this is the place for service!

4/16/2019
5

Awesome staff and Amazing service!! I highly recommend taking your car to Eurotech!! Thanks for Always taking care of me and my vehicle

4/7/2019
5

Service was great. Personal attention outstanding. I paid much less than I would have at Audi in Austin. Trust these guys when you need good service!

4/5/2019
5

Very professional, speedy and efficient. Reasonable costs. I'll be back...thanks!

4/3/2019
5

While car shopping online I became interested in purchasing an Audi S4 from a dealership in Killeen TX. While the Chevrolet dealership did its own inspection, I wanted a second opinion from a shop that had experience with European cars. I had the dealership take the car over to Eurotech Car Care for a full cursory inspection. They tested everything and included over 45 labeled pictures. This was a huge help since I was unable to complete a test drive in-person. I purchased and shipped the S4 sight unseen to Kansas City with confidence. The car has been perfect.

3/23/2019
5

Exceptional service and love the technology

3/15/2019
5

Great staff!! Always very kind and friendly. The service is impeccable. Thanks guys!!

3/15/2019
5

Great service.

3/14/2019
5

First time customer and was very happy with the service. Saved me a trip to the Lexus dealership in Austin. Courtesy car is a blessing as I didn't have anyone available to drive me. Loved the inspection they send you with photos of the work that needs to be done and why. Highly recommend them and will be using them in the future.

3/13/2019
5

Great service. I will recommend to all my friends to visit fir repairs

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Eurotech Car Care Center (254) 200-1009 For Assistance.